Marc - O. Jayme I Brand & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 9292 59-0
mjayme@rohleder.com
Sandra Grießer | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-184
sgriesser@rohleder.com
Melanie Wirth | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-152
mwirth@rohleder.com
 
Christina Schmelting | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-149
cschmelting@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Christine Rundle | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-234
crundle@rohleder.com
Heike Richter | Customer Services

Tel: +49 9292 59-133
hrichter@rohleder.com
Tina Roßner

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
trossner@rohleder.com
Melanie Baier
Running Business & Customer Services USA
Tel: +49 9292 59-134
mbaier@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Kristina Herold | CRM
(currently in parental leave)

Tel: +49 9292 59-237
kherold@rohleder.com
Tina Schulze I CRM
(currently in parental leave)

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
tschulze@rohleder.com
Aline Seifert | CRM
(currently represented by Mrs. Grießer)

Tel: +49 9292 59-234
aseifert@rohleder.com
Maya Kuroda | Japan Agent


Mobile: +81 80-4347-4343
maya.kuroda@euro01.com
 
       
Marc - O. Jayme I Brand & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 9292 59-0
mjayme@rohleder.com
Sandra Grießer | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-184
sgriesser@rohleder.com
Melanie Wirth | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-152
mwirth@rohleder.com
 
Christina Schmelting | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-149
cschmelting@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Christine Rundle | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-234
crundle@rohleder.com
Heike Richter | Customer Services

Tel: +49 9292 59-133
hrichter@rohleder.com
Tina Roßner

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
trossner@rohleder.com
Melanie Baier
Running Business & Customer Services USA
Tel: +49 9292 59-134
mbaier@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Kristina Herold | CRM
(currently in parental leave)

Tel: +49 9292 59-237
kherold@rohleder.com
Tina Schulze I CRM
(currently in parental leave)

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
tschulze@rohleder.com
Aline Seifert | CRM
(currently represented by Mrs. Grießer)

Tel: +49 9292 59-234
aseifert@rohleder.com
Maya Kuroda | Japan Agent


Mobile: +81 80-4347-4343
maya.kuroda@euro01.com