Marc - O. Jayme I Brand & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 9292 59-0
mjayme@rohleder.com
Sandra Grießer | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-184
sgriesser@rohleder.com
Kathrin Rausch | CRM Home Collection

Tel: +49 9292 59-137
krausch@rohleder.com
Matthew Mackenzie | Account Manager USA & GB 

Tel: +49 (0)9292  59 132
mmackenzie@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Tina Roßner | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
trossner@rohleder.com
Tina Schulze I CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-149
tschulze@rohleder.com
Kristina Herold | CRM

Tel: +49 (0)9292  59? 100
kherold@rohleder.com?
Sophie Maschke | CRMA

Tel: +49 9292 59-237
smaschke@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Melanie Wirth | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-100
mwirth@rohleder.com
Heike Richter | Customer Services

Tel: +49 9292 59-133
hrichter@rohleder.com
Melanie Baier
Running Business & Customer Services USA

Tel: +49 9292 59-134
mbaier@rohleder.com

Maya Kuroda | Japan Agent


Mobil: +81 80-4347-4343
maya.kuroda@euro01.com

       
       
   
       
Aline Seifert | CRM

(currently in parental leave)
     
       
       
 
       
Marc - O. Jayme I Brand & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 9292 59-0
mjayme@rohleder.com
Sandra Grießer | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-184
sgriesser@rohleder.com
Kathrin Rausch | CRM Home Collection

Tel: +49 9292 59-137
krausch@rohleder.com
Matthew Mackenzie | Account Manager USA & GB 

Tel: +49 (0)9292  59 132
mmackenzie@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Tina Roßner | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-233
trossner@rohleder.com
Tina Schulze I CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-149
tschulze@rohleder.com
Kristina Herold | CRM

Tel: +49 (0)9292  59? 100
kherold@rohleder.com?
Sophie Maschke | CRMA

Tel: +49 9292 59-237
smaschke@rohleder.com
       
       
       
Melanie Wirth | CRM

Tel: +49 9292 59-100
mwirth@rohleder.com
Heike Richter | Customer Services

Tel: +49 9292 59-133
hrichter@rohleder.com
Melanie Baier
Running Business & Customer Services USA

Tel: +49 9292 59-134
mbaier@rohleder.com

Maya Kuroda | Japan Agent


Mobil: +81 80-4347-4343
maya.kuroda@euro01.com

       
       
   
       
Aline Seifert | CRM

(currently in parental leave)